Welcome to the World Sierra!

Today my sister gave birth to my second niece, Sierra Olivia C! She was born this afternoon in Oregon where my sister lives. She weighed 6lb 6oz. I don’t know her size because my sister didn’t hear what the doctor said. She was born 4 weeks early, but my sister didn’t have to have a c section (she did with Ady and they thought she would always have to). Both my sister and her are doing well. My parents will be with them tomorrow evening to see their second grandchild. We got to hear her cry on the phone when my sister called us. I’m so excited to see her in a few months! Praise God!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “Welcome to the World Sierra!

  1. What! Who took that picture! 🙂 I like how you say ” She weighed 6lb 6oz. I don’t know her size because my sister didn’t hear what the doctor said” Do you mean you don’t know her length? 🙂 Sierra misses you!

Leave a Reply

